Unbox Life, Each Day…

#Everyday Inspiration: Day 13:

Do you believe in miracles? Or are you an ardent supporter of destiny. Well…in my case, I believe in both. Most of the time, I am not lucky. I plan my work but my plato do listns never work. So, I reached a point where I stopped planning for the next day, week and even month. Of course, this has nothing to do with official tasks which are pre-determined  and have strict deadlines to be followed. What I mean is planning for a vacation or anything as simple as what do I cook the next day. Sounds weird, right?

I noticed that when I note down resolutions, they never ever worked. At the end of the year, I could strike out only one or possibly two off my list and the rest would be moved to the next year. This year I did none of that. I decided to take life as it comes, each day.  And I also made up my mind to accept that whatever happens is for good. And I noticed that it positive thoughtswas not a bad idea after all. Life threw surprises and I was able to take them positively. At the same time I must also accept that there were lots of interesting twists, mostly, positive. And boy! I enjoyed them! I guess because I have no specific plans, I am able to celebrate the positive change and accept even the negative ones. Each day comes with a new hope; I await with bated breath to see how it unfolds and I am enjoying this new phase of life. Try for yourself. I’m sure it is a good alternative.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

